Two images of the UK, left reversed, as if co-counselling Co-Counselling International (UK)
Home Organisation For Co-Counsellors Contacts (UK) Contacts (world) Events Courses Teachers More information Links

UK contact people

Contact these people for information about CCI in their area.

Berkshire Jenny Nicholson 16 St. Bartholomew's Road, Reading RG1 3QA
jenny.nicholson@talktalk.net

(0118) 966 2633

Bristol Owen cocosquirrel@riseup.net

Cambridgeshire Colin Stroud 3 Broad Lane, Haslingfield, Cambridge CB3 7JF
cstroud@mac.com

(01223) 871137

Cornwall Thelma Griffiths Boswedden House, Boswedden, St. Just, Penzance TR19 7NJ
thelma@boswedden.org.uk
www.boswedden.org.uk

(01736) 788733

Derbyshire Aileen Ross Chisworth, Glossop
aileenross@btopenworld.com
www.mindful-moments.co.uk

0845 458 9944

Devon Paula Kovacs pjkvcs@gmail.com

(01363) 777077
mobile: 07596 568548

- North Christine Evans Romany Rye, West Challacombe Lane, Combe Martin, Ilfracombe EX34 0HF
christine.e212@gmail.com

(01271) 882611
mobile: 07989 400297

Dorset Sally Cooke Dorchester
salcooke1@gmail.com

(01305) 267758

Edinburgh Anne Denniss 6 Comely Bank Place, Edinburgh EH4 1DU
anne_denniss@yahoo.co.uk

(0131) 332 8661
mobile: 07951 106900

Essex Helen Rees Flat2, Carrick House, 26 Wash Lane, Clacton CO15 1FE
helenofessex@outlook.com

(01255) 479196
mobile: 07983 321749

Gloucestershire Paul Shevlin Stroud
paul@shevlin.org.uk

(01453) 299248

Herefordshire Phillippa Slinger ouzel.phillippa@gmail.com

Hertfordshire & Bedfordshire Alan Trangmar 29 Highbury Road, Hitchin SG4 9SA
alan24@waitrose.com

(01462) 457311
mobile: 07413 963627

- Barnet Reana Danielle 32 Gregory Avenue, Potters Bar EN6 5PX
reana1@outlook.com

(01707) 653 279

Kent Doug Chandler 20 St. Peters Row, Fordcombe, Tunbridge Wells TN3 0SG
doug-c@talk21.com

(01892) 740560

Leicestershire Richard Shooter 20B Strathern Road, Leicester LE3 9RY
richard@thetroubleshooter.biz

(0116) 236 2499
mobile: 07710 035620

London Chris Perkins 20 Butler Road, Harrow HA1 4DR
chrisperkins@bulldoghome.com

(020) 8177 3858
mobile: 07941 197851

Midlands, West Bob Smith 62 Lightwoods Hill, Smethwick, Warley B67 5EB
bob@counselling-direct.co.uk
www.counselling-direct.co.uk

(0121) 429 5452
work: (0121) 429 1758

- Birmingham Jean Brant 25 Beaumont Road, Birmingham B30 2EA
jb@jebrant.co.uk

(0121) 459 6216

- Wolverhampton Monica Evans 6 Park Dale West, Wolverhampton WV1 4TE
m.s.evans@blueyonder.co.uk

(01902) 425527
mobile: 07773 275133 (Mark)

Norfolk Jack Sklar Flat 15, Bixley House, 158 Ber Street, Norwich NR1 3EN
jacksk3491@gmail.com

(01603) 906149
mobile: 07840 836605

North West England Barbara Binns 11 Patterson Avenue, Chorlton-cum-Hardy, Manchester M21 1NB
BarbaraBinns@btinternet.com

(0161) 861 9811

Nottinghamshire Kathleen O'Driscoll 30 Nursery Road, Arnold, Nottingham NG5 7ET
kodriscoll1@hotmail.co.uk

(0115) 952 0281
mobile: 07769 570017

Oxfordshire Dai Colven 46 Edinburgh Drive, Didcot OX11 7HT
d.colven@btopenworld.com

(01235) 831347

Scotland Sheila Lochrie 33 Scotland Street, Edinburgh EH3 6PY
sglochrie@yahoo.co.uk

(0131) 557 2419

- Cornucopia JanPieter Hoogma TFF, Ecton Lodge, 32-A Inverleith Place, Edinburgh EH3 5QB
JanPieter@co-cornucopia.org.uk
co-cornucopia.org.uk

(0131) 551 6146

Shropshire Jo Leahy 72 Lansdowne Road, Bayston Hill, Shrewsbury SY3 0JG

(01743) 873831

Somerset Tonya Stewart Clanville, Castle Carey
tonya@littlewhitefeather.co.uk
www.littlewhitefeather.co.uk


mobile: 07919 006845

Suffolk Steve Roche 9 Corder Road, Ipswich IP4 2XD
steve.roche@btinternet.com
www.suffolk-coaching.com

(01473) 411104
mobile: 07727 658947
work: 07727 658947

Surrey and Hampshire Tonya Stewart Godalming
tonya@littlewhitefeather.co.uk
www.littlewhitefeather.co.uk


mobile: 07919 006845

Sussex Nathalie Mineau Brighton
nathalie.mineau@gmail.com
www.meetup.com/Brighton-Co-counselling

mobile: 07963 484889

Tyne & Wear Mark Burns mail@sexanddrugsandrockandhealth.com

Yorkshire, South Eileen O'Connell 20 Knutton Road, Sheffield S5 9NU
ceileena@yahoo.co.uk

(0114) 285 2329

Yorkshire, West Richard Mills 637 Roundhay Road, Leeds LS8 4BA
richard@richardmills.co.uk
www.co-counselling.co.uk


mobile: 07984 002495

This page is managed by John Talbut

Updated: 6th December 2017

HTML5 Valid